Senior Management Team

Dr. Sandra Davidge

Dr. Sandra Davidge
Executive Director
780-492-6557
sandra.davidge@ualberta.ca
Dr. Davidge's bio
Dr. Lawrence Richer Dr. Lawrence Richer
Associate Director
780-248-5564
lricher@ualberta.ca
Dr. Richer's bio
Louanne Campbell Louanne Campbell, CA
Director, Operations
780-248-1382
louanne@ualberta.ca
Dr. Lorin Charlton Dr. Lorin Charlton
Research Officer
780-248-5601
lorin.charlton@ualberta.ca
Breanne Fisher Breanne Fisher
Senior Communications Lead
780-248-5598
Breanne.Fisher@ualberta.ca
Deb Key Deb Key
Administration Lead and Board Secretary
780-248-5602
dkey@ualberta.ca
Dory Sample Dory Sample
Clinical Research Program Manager
780-248-5599
dory.sample@albertahealthservices.ca
Tanya Voth Tanya Voth
Program Officer
780-248-5817
tanya.voth@ualberta.ca

For further information

For questions regarding research grants, contact WCHRI’s Research Grants Administrator, Michelle Bailleux, at 780-248-2090 or wcgrants@ualberta.ca.

For more information about our research platforms and to access any of our services, complete the research support request form.