Senior Management Team

Dr. Sandra Davidge

Sandra Davidge
Executive Director
780-492-6557
sandra.davidge@ualberta.ca
Bio
  Todd Alexander
Associate Director
780-407-7567
todd.alexander@ualberta.ca
Bio

Louanne Campbell Louanne Campbell, CA
Director, Operations
780-248-1382
louanne@ualberta.ca
Michelle Bailleux Michelle Bailleux
Research Grants Administration Lead
wcgrants@ualberta.ca
Breanne Fisher Breanne Fisher
Director, Stewardship, Communications and Marketing
780-248-5598
Breanne.Fisher@ualberta.ca
Deb Key Deb Key
Administration Lead and Board Secretary
780-248-5602
dkey@ualberta.ca
Dory Sample Dory Sample
Clinical Research Director
780-248-5599
dory.sample@albertahealthservices.ca
Tanya Voth Tanya Voth
Program Director
780-248-5817
tanya.voth@ualberta.ca

For further information

For questions regarding research grants, contact wcgrants@ualberta.ca.

For more information about our research platforms and to access any of our services, complete the research support request form.