Committee memberFaculty and department
Rhonda C Bell (chair)Agriculture, Life and Environmental Sciences – Agriculture, Food and Nutritional Sciences
R Todd Alexander (co-chair)Medicine & Dentistry – Pediatrics
Joel Dacks (scientific officer)Medicine & Dentistry – Cell Biology
Tanya BerryKinesiology, Sport, and Recreation
Jason DyckMedicine & Dentistry – Pediatrics
Justin EzekowitzMedicine & Dentistry – Medicine
Greg KorbuttMedicine & Dentistry – Surgery
Kim RaineSchool of Public Health
Christina RinaldiEducation – Educational Psychology
Anthony SinghalScience – Psychology